facebook
annuler
s'inscrire
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous aider à fournir nos services en ligne. En utilisant notre site Web ou en fermant cette boîte de message, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies comme décrit dans notre Politique de cookie.
utilisation

Meilleures attractions à visiter à Paris

11. Musée du Louvre - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Musee du Louvre

Le Louvre est l'un des musées les plus célèbres au monde, et il abrite l'une des plus célèbres pièces d'art dans le monde : La Mona Lisa. Fondé en 1792, il est aujourd'hui le musée le plus visité au monde. Avec une histoire détaillée de Napoléon, vous allez surement capturer l'essence de l'histoire de Paris au Louvre. Une chose que pas beaucoup de gens savent est que Mona Lisa n'est pas la meilleure peinture présente au musée. Beaucoup de gens visitent le musée du Louvre juste pour voir la peinture. La Mona Lisa n’est pas le seul chef d’œuvre présent au Louvre, beaucoup d’autres travaux d’arts sont y présents. Juste en face de la Mona Lisa est la fête du mariage à Cana. La peinture est plus de 10 mètres et est un véritable travail sur l'art impressionnante. Vous devriez certainement aller au Louvre. Les pyramides de verre célèbre en dehors du Louvre sont en fait un ajout récent et ont été achevés en 1993.

plus

12. Le Pont Alexandre III de Paris - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Le Pont Alexandre III de Paris

Dans l'angle des deux palais, se dresse le magnifique Pont Alexandre III. La construction de ce pont a été décidée en 1896, en raison des embouteillages, de la construction de la gare des Invalides (1893), et surtout le projet a été relancé en raison de la perspective de l'Exposition Universelle.

Symbole de l'alliance Franco- russe, la première pierre a été posée par le Tsar Nicolas II de Russie, fils d'Alexandre III. Il a été achevé en 1900 et inauguré à l'occasion de l'Exposition Universelle.Il représente une des choses à faire à Paris.

Le Pont Alexandre III, classé monument historique en 1975, symbolise l'esprit décoratif de la Belle-Époque. C’est un témoignage artistique qui caractérise l'architecture de la fin du XIXe siècle. Avec le Grand et le Petit Palais, il est l'une des rares œuvres de la planification urbaine monumentale ayant survécu à l'Exposition Universelle de 1900. Il est également le plus grand pont de Paris et l'un des plus beaux endroits à visiter à Paris.

plus

13. Bateau mouche - Paris

Bateau mouche

Soyez témoin des couchés de soleil féeriques en prenant un tour dans l'un des Bateaux Mouche. Les visiteurs profiterons de la vue sereine de Paris le long de la Seine, qui est situé au centre de Paris. Les bateaux d'excursion couvrent une vaste région de la ville. La Tour Eiffel, le Pont Alexandre III, le Musée d'Orsay, le Musée du Louvre, le Pont Neuf, la Cathédrale Notre-Dame, Les Invalides, Et le lieu de sépulture de Napoléon. Les bateaux d'excursion du Bateau Mouche appartiennent à la Compagnie des Bateaux Mouches, considéré comme le plus ancien et le plus connu des bateaux de tourisme de la ville. Les excursions en bateau ont reçu un accueil positif après l'exposition de 1867 et ont été une attraction touristique populaire depuis. La demande pour les excursions en bateau a diminué après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, mais après sa fin, la demande a restauré. Les bateaux peuvent accueillir une capacité de plusieurs centaines de personnes et les tours d'une heure sont généralement fournis avec un enregistrement d'un commentaire sur les sites célèbres à voir le long de la rivière. Beaucoup d'entreprises offrent également le déjeuner et les dîners durant les croisières.

plus

14. Grand Palais, Petit Palais et Palais de la Découverte - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Grand Palais Petit Palais et Palais de la Decouverte

Vous ne pouvez pas manquer une des zones les plus extravagantes de Paris. Le Grand Palais, le Petit Palais et le Palais de la Découverte sont trois attractions différentes, mais elles se trouvent dans le même emplacement. Le Grand Palais a été construit en 1900, et renferme plus de 1,5 million de visiteurs par jour. Le Grand Palais est un lieu très propice avec plus de 40 événements chaque année. Le palais subit un immense projet de restauration et lentement les différents secteurs sont en cours de rénovation afin qu'ils puissent être ouverts au public. Le palais a également servi d’hôpital militaire durant la guerre mondiale. Le Petit Palais est plus petit, comme son nom l'indique, et sert de musée d'art. Une fois que vous avez terminé avec le Grand Palais, vous devez passer par le Petit Palais. Le musée se concentre sur l'histoire de l'art français. Les expositions ici sont exquises, et ont différentes collections d'art de la Renaissance, et une collection d'art médiéval aussi. Le Palais de la Découverte est un musée de science situé au même endroit. Après avoir terminé avec le bel art au Petit Palais, passez ici pour voir l’histoire de la science et ses merveilles.

plus

15. Assemblée Nationale - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Assemblee Nationale

L'Assemblée Nationale est l'un des lieux historiques qui ont réussi à conserver leur importance au fil des ans. Le Palais Bourbon, où se réunit l'Assemblée Nationale, fut construit en 1728 pour Louise-Françoise de Bourbon, fille de Louis XIV. Depuis lors, il a joué un rôle important à Paris jusqu’à ce jour. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'histoire française, vous ne pouvez pas manquer cet endroit. Pendant la révolution, c'est là que se réunissait le Conseil des 500. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un bâtiment gouvernemental sécurisé et actif, la bonne chose est qu'il est toujours possible d'obtenir une tournée de l'Assemblée Nationale. Vous pouvez réserver une visite sur le site officiel de l’Assemblée Nationale. Elle est également ouverte aux visites publiques du lundi au samedi, mais seulement pendant les périodes d'ajournement. Rappelez-vous aussi que vous ne pouvez pas simplement vous promener avec un T-shirt, une tenue appropriée est demandée pour avoir l’autorisation d’y accéder. Nous recommandons de faire la visite guidée qui se passe tous les samedis. Notez que vous devez y être 15 minutes avant le début de la visite pour des raisons de sécurité, sinon votre place peut être donnée à quelqu'un d'autre. La visite est intéressante puisqu’elle vous raconte l’histoire d’un bâtiment historique très important.

plus

16. Hôtel des Invalides - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Hotel des Invalides

Inauguré en 1678, Les Invalides est un complexe de bâtiments représentant un endroit à ne pas rater par toute personne intéressée par l'histoire militaire de la France. Cet endroit est appelé Les Invalides parce qu'il a été construit par Louis XIV comme une maison et un établissement de soins médicaux pour les soldats handicapés et blessés. Le Musée de l'Armée est l'un des endroits les plus intéressants des Invalides. Créé en 1905, le musée donne un aperçu de l'histoire militaire française des premières périodes jusqu'au XXe siècle. Vous pouvez voir l'artillerie utilisée par les armées, ainsi que l'armure de plusieurs dirigeants et rois. Le dôme des Invalides est facilement la place la plus importante ici. Créé pour être un lieu de sépulture pour Napoléon, l'endroit est très joliment construit. La tombe de Napoléon est une visite incontournable pour tout touriste, et la vue de la tombe est une expérience incroyable. Beaucoup de membres de la famille de Napoléon et les gens qui ont servi avec lui sont également enterrés ici. Le Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine mérite également une visite. Il montre l'histoire contemporaine de la France, et les expositions comprennent des éléments relatifs aux événements sociologiques, politiques et culturels.

plus

17. Place Vendôme - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Place Vendome

La place Vendôme est une place luxueuse du 1er arrondissement de Paris. Elle est idéalement situé entre l'Église de la Madeleine et le jardin des Tuileries. Elle abrite également la célèbre Colonne Vendôme, qui a été érigée par Napoléon en 1806. Nous vous recommandons fortement de visiter cet endroit en vous dirigeant vers les jardins de Tulleries. La colonne a été faite pour commémorer l'armée française et sa victoire durant la bataille d'Austerlitz. La colonne est faite de plaques de laiton des canons saisis dans la bataille. La colonne a été détruite pendant la Commune de Paris mais les plaques ont été préservées. La colonne a ensuite été reconstruite en utilisant les mêmes plaques, mais cette fois avec une statue de Napoléon à son sommet. La Place Vendôme est depuis longtemps connue comme l'un des sites les plus luxueux de Paris et abrite les meilleurs hôtels de la ville. Elle renferme des boutiques de haute gamme. La place abrite également le ministère de la Justice. Elle abritait aussi une grande statue du roi ; Cependant celle-là a été détruite pendant la Révolution française. Un modèle plus petit de la statue se trouve au Louvre.

plus

18. Musée d'Orsay - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Musee d Orsay

Le musée d'Orsay est le 3eme musée le plus visité à Paris et le 10ème mondialement. Dans une ville remplie de vieux musées historiques, le Musée d'Orsay est unique puisqu’il a été créé en 1986. Les deux autres musées célèbres, le Louvre et le musée National d'Art Moderne sont beaucoup plus anciens. Ce musée abrite quelques-unes des peintures les plus célèbres par certains des artistes les plus respectés dans le monde. Le bâtiment était une gare ferroviaire qui est devenue inadaptée pour les trains modernes. Cependant, c'est Paris, et les Parisiens qui connaissent la valeur de l'art. Ainsi, une discussion a commencé sur la possibilité de construire un musée ici. C'est ainsi que nous avons trouvé l'un des meilleurs musées modernes du monde. Quand il s'agit de l'art impressionniste et postimpressionniste, il n'y a pas de plus grand musée dans le monde. Les tableaux sont parmi les plus grands au monde. Cela comprend l'autoportrait de Van Gogh, 86 tableaux de Monet, le travail de grands sculpteurs et une collection de photographies et d'arts d'architecture.

plus

19. Musée Rodin - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Musee Rodin

Auguste Rodin a été facilement l'un des meilleurs sculpteurs de cette planète. Le Musée Rodin est dédié à la présentation des sculptures faites par lui-même et renferme plus de 6 600 sculptures dans sa collection. Il recevait plus de 700.000 visiteurs par an. Le musée a été une attraction populaire depuis son ouverture en 1919. Rodin est l'un de ces artistes dont le travail est si omniprésent que même les gens qui ne savent rien sur lui connaissent son travail. « Le Penseur », la sculpture la plus célèbre de Rodin, est référencé non seulement dans le grand art, mais même dans les dessins animés des enfants. Cependant, une fois que vous visitez ce musée, vous verrez vraiment la gamme de l'art de Rodin. « The Three Shades » est l'une de nos sculptures préférées dans ce musée, car elle démontre la complexité de l'œuvre de Rodin et ses prouesses thématiques. De même, le ton sinistre des Portes de l'Enfer par Rodin évoque une réaction forte. Le musée est divisé en 2 sites. L'un est à l'hôtel Biron, l'autre à l'ancienne maison de Rodin, juste à l'extérieur de Paris. Nous vous recommandons vivement de visiter ces musées même si vous n'êtes pas fortement intéressé par l’art; Ces sculptures sont assez magnifiques pour impressionner tout le monde.

plus

20. Musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac - Paris vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Musee du quai Branly Jacques Chirac

In 2006, the Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac was opened in Paris. This place is one of the most cultural museums of Paris that focuses on non-European cultures such as Asia, Africa, Oceania, and the Americas. The Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac is located next to the Eiffel Tower and is a main and ideal touristic place in Paris for all the tourists especially the culture lovers. The collection of this great museum is huge, you will find there 300,000 artifacts and objects (musical instruments, clothing, fabrics…) and 700,000 photographs. If you are interested in different cultures, you must visit the Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac in Paris.

plus

Destinations similaires à visiter

Meilleurs Ponts a visiter a Paris

Meilleurs Ponts à visiter à Paris

A chaque virage, la Seine est parsemée de splendides ponts! Depuis des temps immémoriaux, les Rois, les Empereurs et les Présidents ont embelli la capitale glorieuse du Royaume et de la République avec de magnifiques ponts. Un grandiose musée de structures de ponts en plein jour!

Que Faire au Chateau de Versailles

Que Faire au Château de Versailles

L'une des villes les plus romantiques du monde, la France est un vrai délice pour toute personne qui lui paie une visite. Depuis le temps que la France a été réglée, elle a été un chef de file en termes de sa civilisation, l'industrialisation, les arts, l'éducation et la culture. La France attire ...

Que faire a Cannes

Que faire à Cannes

Réputée pour son festival international du film, Cannes est une étonnante ville française située sur la Côte d'Azur. Là, les visiteurs trouveront beaucoup de choses intéressantes à faire. Histoire, Culture, Plages et paysages exceptionnels. Cette ville est également connue pour son Boulevard de ...

Que faire a Nice

Que faire à Nice

Cette ville a été fondée à l'origine par les Grecs et est la capitale des Alpes-Maritimes située sur la Côte d'Azur. Connue pour son Festival de Jazz, Nice a également beaucoup de destinations intéressantes à visiter. Les visiteurs trouveront de nombreux sites historiques comme le Fort de Mont ...

facebook
cancel
register
We use cookies to help us deliver our online services. By using our website or by closing this message box, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie policy.
use

Best attractions to visit in Paris

11. Louvre Museum - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Louvre Museum

The Louvre is one of the most famous museums in the world, and it houses one of the most famous pieces of art in the world, Mona Lisa. Established in 1792, it is now the most visited museum in the world. With a history that directly involved Napoleon, you are sure to capture the essence of the history of Paris in the Louvre. One thing which not a lot of people know is that Mona Lisa is not the best painting in the museum. A lot of people go to the museum just to see the painting. There is generally always a crowd around it of people trying to get a picture with it. Mona Lisa may be famous, but the Louvre is home to some of the most breathtaking art in the world. Right opposite to the Mona Lisa is the Wedding Feast at Cana. The painting is over 10 meters and is a true work on awe-inspiring art. You should definitely go to the Louvre and remember not to focus on the Mona Lisa only. Roam around and you’ll discover some of the most moving art you have seen. The glass pyramids outside Louvre which are so famous are actually a recent addition and were completed in 1993.

more

12. Pont Alexandre III Paris - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Pont Alexandre III Paris

France is known for its ornate and extravagant monuments, and Pont Alexandre III is known as the most ornate and extravagant bridge in France. The bridge is a sight to behold. It was inaugurated in 1900 for the world fair and has been amazing people since then. The games and nymphs of the bridge are famous. The bridge had to be so beautiful and extravagant because of its location. This is a bridge which you cross when going between Champs Elysees, Eiffel Tower, and the Invalides. Champs Elysees is literally named after heaven, so any bridge near it had to be amazing. There are 4 gilt statues who keep a vigilant watch over the bridge. These include Fame of the Sciences, Fame of Commerce, Fame of Charlemagne, and Fame on the industry. Each of these, as the name suggests, celebrate something different. The fact that they are gilded gives them a beautiful gold shine. There are also two Nymph reliefs on the bridge. Both of these Nymphs celebrate the Franco-Russia alliance. One of them is called Nymphs of the Seine and bears the arms of France, while the other is called Nymphs of the Neva, and bears arms of Imperial Russia.

more

13. Bateau Mouche - Paris

Bateau Mouche

Witness the beauty of the sunset by taking a ride in one of the Bateau Mouche excursion boats. Visitors enjoy the serene view of Paris along the Seine River, which is located centrally in Paris. The excursion boats cover a wide region of the city. Visitors in the ride can see both the Left Bank and the Right Bank as well as the city’s famous attractions including the Eiffel Tower, the Alexander III Bridge, the Orsay Museum, the Louvre Museum, Pont Neuf, Notre-Dame Cathedral, Les Invalides, and the burial site of Napoleon. The Bateau Mouche excursion boats belong to the Compagnie des Bateaux Mouches (or ‘fly boats’ in French), which is considered to be the oldest and most well-known tourist boat operator in the city. Boat tours had received positive acclaim following the 1867 exhibition and have been a popular tourist attraction ever since. Demand for boat tours dwindled following the Second World War, but after its end, the demand restored. The boats can accommodate a capacity of several hundred people with upper and lower decks and the one hour-long tours are usually provided with a recording of a commentary about the famous sights to see along the river. A lot of the companies also offer lunch and dinners inside cruises.

more

14. Grand Palais, Petit Palais & Palais de la Découverte - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Grand Palais Petit Palais Palais de la Decouverte

You cannot miss one of the most extravagant areas of Paris. Grand Palais, Petit Palais, and Palais de la Decouverte are 3 different attractions but they are in the exact same space. Don’t be overwhelmed at seeing 3 great monuments in one place. The Grand Palais was constructed in 1900, and it sees more than 1.5 million visitors daily. The Grand Palais is a very happening place with over 40 events happening every year. The palace is undergoing a huge restoration project and slowly the different areas are being renovated so they can be open to the public. The palace also served as a military hospital in the World War. The Petit Palais is smaller as the name suggests, and serves as an art museum. Once you are done with the Grand Palais you need to step by the Petit Palais. The museum focuses on the history of the French art. The exhibits here are exquisite, they have different collections of renaissance art, and a collection of medieval art as well. The Palais de la Decouverte is a science museum in the same place. After you are done with the beautiful art at the Petit Palais, step over here to see the marvels and history of science.

more

15. Assemblée Nationale - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Assemblee Nationale

The Assemblee Nationale is one of those historical places which have managed to stay important over the years. The Palais Bourbon, where the Assemblee Nationale meets, was constructed in 1728 for Louise-Françoise de Bourbon, daughter of Louis XIV. Since then it has served an important function is Paris, and continues to do so. If you are interested in French history you cannot miss this place. During the revolution this was where the Council of the 500 used to meet. While it happens to be a secure and active government building, the good thing is that it is still possible to get a tour of the Assemblee Nationale. You can book a tour on the official Assemblee Nationale website. It is also open for public visitation Monday to Saturday, though only during periods of adjournment. Also remember that you cannot just stroll inside in a T-shirt, you need proper attire to be allowed in. We would recommend getting the guided tour which happens every Saturday. Do note that you need to reach 15 minutes before the tour starts for security reasons, otherwise your spot may be given to someone else. The tour is interesting because it tells you about the history inside an active building, and it is a very different feeling to hear the history of a building that is still ‘alive’ in function, instead of being a museum.

more

16. Hôtel des Invalides - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Hotel des Invalides

Inaugurated in 1678, Les Invalides is a complex of buildings which are a must visit to anyone interested in the military history of France. It is called Les Invalides because it was built by Louis XIV as a home and medical care facility for disabled and needy soldiers. The Musée de l'Armée (Museum of the Army) is one of the most interesting places in Les Invalides. Created in 1905, the museum gives a great overview of French military history from the earliest periods to the 20th century. You will see many interesting artifacts here. You can see vintage artillery used by the armies, as well as the armor of several leaders and kings. Dôme des Invalides is easily the most prominent place here. Created to be a burial place for Napoleon, the place is very beautifully built. The tomb of Napoleon is a must visit for any tourist, and viewing the tomb is an amazing experience. Many of Napoleon's family members and people who served with him are also buried here. Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine is also worth a visit. It shows the contemporary history of France, and the displays includes things relating to the sociological, political, and cultural events.

more

17. Place Vendôme - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Place Vendome

Place Vendôme is a luxurious square in the 1st arrondissement of Paris. It is beautifully located between Église de la Madeleine and the Tuileries Gardens. It is also home to the famous Vendôme Column, which was erected by Napoleon in 1806. We would highly recommend stopping by this place when you visit the Tulleries Gardens. The column was made to commemorate the French military and its victory in the Battle of Austerlitz. The column is made out of brass plates of the cannons seized in the battle. The column was destroyed during the Paris Commune but the plates were preserved. The column was then rebuilt using the same plates, this time with a statue of Napoleon at its apex. Place Vendôme has long been known as one of the most luxurious sites in Paris, and is home to the best hotels in the city. It used to be home to high end shops as well, however not too many of these still remain. The square is also home to the Ministry of Justice. It also housed a large statue of the King; however this was destroyed during the French Revolution. There is a smaller model of the statue in the Louvre.

more

18. Musée d'Orsay - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Musee d Orsay

The Musée d'Orsay is the 3rd most visited museum in Paris and the 10th one globally. In a city filled with old historic museums, the Musée d'Orsay is unique for it was established in 1986. The other two famous museums, the Louvre and the National d’Art Moderne are both much older. Don’t be fooled by the date of inauguration though as this museum houses some of the most famous paintings by some of the most respected artists in the world. The building was a railway station which became unsuitable for modern trains. Eventually it was decided that the land would be sold off, and a hotel will be built in this place. However, this is Paris, and Parisians know the value of art. Thus, a discussion started about possibly building a museum here. That is how we ended up with one of the best modern museums in the world. When it comes to impressionist and post-impressionist art, there is no greater museum in the world. The paintings are some of the greatest in the world. This includes Self-Portrait by Van Gogh, 86 paintings by Monet, along with work by major sculptors, and a collection of photography and architectural arts.

more

19. Musée Rodin - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Musee Rodin

Auguste Rodin was easily one of the best sculptors ever to grace this planet. Musee Rodin is dedicated to showcasing the sculptures made by him and has more than 6,600 sculptures in its collection. It received more than 700,000 visitors a year, and it is easy to see why. The museum has been a popular attraction since it opened in 1919. Rodin is one of those artists whose work is so pervasive that even people who know nothing about him know about his work. The Thinker, Rodin's most famous sculpture, is referenced not only in high art but even in children's cartoons. However, once you visit this museum, you will truly see the range of Rodin's art. The Three Shades is one of our favorite sculptures in this museum, as it demonstrates the intricacy of Rodin's work and his thematic prowess. Similarly, the ominous tone of the Gates of Hell by Rodin evokes a strong reaction. The museum is divided into 2 sites. One is at the Hotel Biron, and the other is at Rodin's old home just outside of Paris. We highly recommend visiting these museums even if you are not strongly interested in arts; these sculptures are good enough to impress everyone.

more

20. Musée du quai Branly - Jacques Chirac - Paris view 360

360 virtual tour
Musee du quai Branly Jacques Chirac

In 2006, the Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac was opened in Paris. This place is one of the most cultural museums of Paris that focuses on non-European cultures such as Asia, Africa, Oceania, and the Americas. The Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac is located next to the Eiffel Tower and is a main and ideal touristic place in Paris for all the tourists especially the culture lovers. The collection of this great museum is huge, you will find there 300,000 artifacts and objects (musical instruments, clothing, fabrics…) and 700,000 photographs. If you are interested in different cultures, you must visit the Musée du Quai Branly – Jacques Chirac in Paris.

more

Similar destinations to visit

Top Bridges to visit in Paris

Top Bridges to visit in Paris

With every bend, The River Seine is dotted with splendid bridges! From times immemorial, Kings, Emperors, and Presidents have been embellishing the glorious capital of the Realm and of the Republic with magnificent bridges. A grandiose museum of bridge structures in broad daylight!

Things to do in Chateau de Versailles

Things to do in Chateau de Versailles

One of the most romantic cities of the world, France is an absolute delight for everyone who pays a visit. Since the time France was settled, it has been a leader in terms of its civilization, industrialization, arts, education, and culture. France attracts tourists in droves because it provides insight ...

Things to do in Cannes

Things to do in Cannes

Known for its international film festival, Cannes is an amazing French city located on the French Riviera. There, visitors will find many interesting things to do. History, Culture , Beaches and outstanding landscapes. This town is know also for its Boulevard de la Croisette where you will find beaches , ...

Things to do in Nice

Things to do in Nice

This city was originally founded by the Greek and is the capital of the Alpes-Maritimes on the French Riviera. Known for its Jazz Festival it has also many interesting destinations to visit. Visitors will find many historical sites like the Fort of Mont Alban, The “ Monument aux morts’ and much more. ...