facebook
annuler
s'inscrire
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous aider à fournir nos services en ligne. En utilisant notre site Web ou en fermant cette boîte de message, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies comme décrit dans notre Politique de cookie.
utilisation

Meilleures attractions à visiter à Salvador

1. Centre historique de Salvador de Bahia - Pelourinho - Salvador

Centre historique de Salvador de Bahia Pelourinho

La partie la plus ancienne de la ville de Salvador est le Centro Antigo, qui abrite près de 80 000 Brésiliens. Au centre de ce quartier se trouve le centre historique de Salvador de Bahia, également connu sous le nom de Pelourinho. Ce centre symbolise les monuments de la plus ancienne époque coloniale. Le bâtiment de ce centre historique date des XVIIe et XVIIIe siècles. C'est une chose obligatoire à faire au Brésil et un touriste ne peut pas partir sans visiter ce centre historique. Choses à faire dans le centre historique de Salvador de Bahia ou Pelourinho, est d'assister à l'art de l'ancien temps en regardant toutes les maisons historiques et les églises du centre. De 2008 à 2010, le gouvernement local, fédéral et des États avec l'aide de l'UNESCO a commencé un plan de réhabilitation pour ce centre. Ces efforts conjugués ont porté leurs fruits et le centre historique de Salvador a été inclus dans le World Monument Watch 2012. Ce centre témoigne de certaines des parties les plus anciennes de l'histoire et partage le patrimoine historique du pays dans sa forme la plus authentique. Ce centre permet aux visiteurs d'avoir un aperçu de l'histoire de Salvador. Assurez-vous que votre visite comprendra: la Cidade Alta de Salvador (Haute-Ville), le musée Abelardo Rodrigues, l'école de la gastronomie de Prédio do Senac et la Casa de Benin.

plus

2. Plage de Porto da Barra - Salvador

Plage de Porto da Barra

Visiter les plages de Salvador est l'une des choses les plus importantes à faire au Brésil, et la plage de Porto da Barra a été élue l'une des plus belles plages du monde. Situé dans la ville de Salvador, la plage de Porto de Barra a deux monuments historiques sur ses deux côtés; un fort colonial blanc à une extrémité de la plage et une colline à l'autre extrémité avec une église blanchie à la chaux assis tranquillement sur elle. La plage de Porto de Barra fut le premier site d'implantation européenne. Même au 19ème siècle, cette plage a servi de lieu de rencontre pour les Tropicalistas Caetano Veloso et même à ce jour, il est toujours bondé de monde. Quand à Salvador, au Brésil, cette plage est l'endroit à être quand le soleil se lève ou quand il se couche. Le coucher de soleil à Porto da Barra est l'un des plus beaux sites du Brésil. La plage de Porto de Barra est la plus fréquentée par les touristes tout au long de l'année. C'est petit et pittoresque avec propre et calme, de l'eau. C'est aussi un endroit favori des surfeurs. Pour doubler le plaisir, la ligne de flottaison de la plage est abondante avec des pubs et des bars pour offrir des boissons exquises aux visiteurs tout en profitant de la vue. Comme partout au Brésil, cette plage propose également de la musique et de la nourriture. L'endroit ressemble à une fête sur la plage qui ne s'arrête jamais. Si nager ou manger n'est pas votre truc, une des choses à faire à Porto da Barra est de passer un moment fabuleux à danser sur les rythmes de la musique. Pour les touristes qui veulent être social et profiter de la compagnie des gens cet endroit est parfait.

plus

3. Praia do Rio Vermelho - Salvador

Praia do Rio Vermelho

Autrefois célèbre destination d'été, Praia do Rio Vermelho est aujourd'hui un endroit bordé d'hôtels luxueux. Passer une journée à Praia do Rio Vermelho est l'une des nombreuses activités à faire au Brésil. Pour les visiteurs qui préfèrent rester dans leur chambre d'hôtel et profiter de la belle vue sur la mer calme, un endroit comme Praia do Rio Vermelho est juste pour eux. C'est l'endroit où les touristes aiment essayer le célèbre Acarajé au Brésil. C'est l'un des deux endroits au monde qui fait le mieux. Alors que les hôtels et la vue à Praia do Rio Vermelho sont assez intéressants, une chose à faire à Praia do Rio Vermelho est d'assister aux festivals organisés ici. Les rues et les boulevards de Praia do Rio Vermelho servent de scène pour le festival le plus célèbre, traditionnel et agréable de Salvador, le festival Iemanjá. Chaque année, le 2 février, les bateaux apportent divers cadeaux et cadeaux à la déesse du Candomblé pour avoir eu la chance de pêcher toute l'année.

plus

4. Parc National Chapada Diamantina - Salvador

Parc National Chapada Diamantina

Une chose à faire au Brésil sans laquelle le voyage restera toujours incomplet est de visiter le parc national de Chapada Diamantina. Situé dans la capitale de Bahia, ce parc national tire son nom des falaises dont il est entouré et des diamants qui s'y trouvaient au XIXe siècle. L'or a également été trouvé ici. Beaucoup de gens qui visitent le Brésil trouvent que le parc national Chapada Diamantina est l'un des endroits les plus enchanteurs. En plus d'apprécier la beauté écologique de la nature - on ne peut pas s'en empêcher - il y a beaucoup d'autres choses à faire dans le parc national de Chapada Diamantina, notamment la baignade dans les grottes et la rivière. Les belles vues de la rivière et de la grotte combinées avec la beauté éthérée de la nature, ce parc national est tout simplement incroyable. Une combinaison de mesas, de rochers uniques, de grottes de quartzite, de lacs clairs et de diverses rivières souterraines est l'un des plus beaux endroits du Brésil. Non seulement cela, mais il possède également un boom historique du diamant, et des monuments fabriqués par la nature.

plus

5. Museu da Cidade (Musée de la ville) - Salvador

Museu da Cidade Musee de la ville

6. São Francisco - Salvador

Sao Francisco

7. Elevador Lacerda (ascenseur à la ville haute) - Salvador

Elevador Lacerda ascenseur a la ville haute

8. Palacio Rio Branco - Salvador

Palacio Rio Branco

9. Praça da Sé - Salvador

Praca da Se

10. Terreiro de Jesus - Salvador

Terreiro de Jesus

Destinations similaires à visiter

Que faire a Rio De Janeiro

Que faire à Rio De Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro est la deuxième ville la plus peuplée du Brésil et la sixième plus grande ville du continent. La ville a été fondée en 1565 par les Portugais et est devenue la capitale de l'état du Brésil en 1763, jusqu'à ce qu'elle devienne finalement la capitale du Brésil républicain en 1960. ...

Que faire a Bonito

Que faire à Bonito

Le Brésil, l'une des terres les plus exotiques du Sud et de l'Amérique latine, est également le cinquième plus grand État du monde, tant en termes de superficie que de population. Sa création et son avancement sont tels qu'il est considéré comme l'un des plus grands paniers à pain du monde. Le ...

Que faire a Sao Paulo

Que faire à São Paulo

Située dans la région sud-est du Brésil, São Paulo est la plus grande ville d'Amérique du Sud. C'est la ville la plus peuplée, où vous rencontrerez une population diversifiée. L'endroit est célèbre pour offrir une expérience culinaire exceptionnelle aux particuliers. Vous pouvez apprendre tout ...

Que faire a Maceio

Que faire à Maceió

Maceió est la capitale et la plus grande ville de l'État côtier d'Alagoas, au Brésil. C'est une belle ville moderne sur le front de mer, avec des corps d'eau brillants d'un vert vif. La beauté de la ville est intensifiée avec son littoral entouré de palmiers et de mangroves. Bien qu'il ne soit pas ...

cancel
register
We use cookies to help us deliver our online services. By using our website or by closing this message box, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie policy.
use

Things to do in Salvador

Best attractions to visit in Salvador

1. Historic Centre of Salvador de Bahia - Pelourinho - Salvador

Historic Centre of Salvador de Bahia - Pelourinho

The oldest part in the city of Salvador is Centro Antigo, which is home to almost 80,000 Brazilians. In the core of this district lies the historical centre. This centre symbolizes monuments from the oldest colonial era. The building in this historical centre dates back to the 17th and 18th century. It is one obligatory thing to do in Brazil and a tourist just cannot leave without visiting this historical centre. Things to do in the centre of Salvador de Bahia, is to witness the art of olden times by looking at all the historical houses and churches in the centre. From the year 2008 to 2010, the local, federal and state government with the assistance of UNESCO began a rehabilitation plan for this centre. These combined efforts bore the fruits and the historic centre of Salvador was included in the World Monument Watch 2012. This centre bear witness to some of the oldest parts of history and shares the historical heritage of the country in its most authentic form. This centre provides an opportunity to the visitors to get a glimpse of history.

more

2. Porto da Barra Beach - Salvador

Porto da Barra Beach

Visiting the beaches of Salvador is one most important things to do in Brazil. Situated in the city of Salvador, even Porto de Barra beach has two historical monuments on its either sides; a white colonial fort at one end of the beach and a hill on the other end with a whitewashed church sitting calmly upon it. Porto de Barra beach was the first site of European settlement. Even in the 19th century, this beach served as a hangout place for the Tropicalistas Caetano Veloso and even to this day it is always crowded by people. When in Salvador, Brazil, this beach is the place to be when the sun goes up or when it sets down. The sunset in Porto da Barra serves as one of the most beautiful sites in Brazil. The beach of Porto de Barra is most frequented by the tourists throughout the year. It is small and picturesque with clean and calm, water. It is also a favorite spot for surfers. To double the fun, the waterline of the beach is abundant with pubs and bars to offer exquisite drinks to the visitors while enjoying the view. As with everywhere in Brazil, this beach also offers music and food. The place feels like a beach party that never stops. If swimming or eating is not your thing, than one of the things to do in Porto da Barra beach is to have a fabulous time dancing to the beats of music. For tourist who want to get social and for enjoying the company of people this place is perfect.

more

3. Praia do Rio Vermelho - Salvador

Praia do Rio Vermelho

Formerly a famous summer destination, Rio Vermelho is now a place lined with luxurious hotels. To spend a day in Rio Vermelho is one among many other things to do in Brazil. For visitors who prefer staying in their hotel room and enjoying the beautiful view of the calm sea, a place Rio Vermelho is just for them. If tourists want to try the famous Acarajé in Brazil then this place is it. It is one of the two places in the world that make it best. While hotels and view in Rio Vermelho are interesting enough, one requisite thing to do in Rio Vermelho is to attend the festivals conducted here. The streets and boulevards of Rio Vermelho serve as the centre stage for the most famous, traditional and pleasant festival of Salvador, The Iemanjá’s festival. Every year on 2nd February, the boats carry various gifts and presents to the Candomblé’s goddess for having good fortune in fishing throughout the year.

more

4. Chapada Diamantina National Park - Salvador

Chapada Diamantina National Park

That one thing to do in Brazil without which the trip will always stay incomplete is to visit the Chapada Diamantina National Park. Situated in the capital city of Bahia, this national park is named after the cliffs with which it is surrounded and the diamonds that were found there in the 19th century. Gold was also found here. Many people who visit Brazil find the Chapada Diamantina National Park to be one of the most enchanting places. Besides appreciating the ecological beauty of the nature–one can’t help it–there are many other things to do in Chapada Diamantina National Park, including swimming in the caves and river. The beautiful sights of the river and cave combined with the ethereal beauty of the nature, this national park is simply amazing. A combination of mesas, unique looking rocks, quartzite caves, clear lakes and various underground rivers this place is one of the most beautiful places in Brazil. Not just that but it also possesses a historical diamond boom, and monuments made by nature.

more

5. Museu da Cidade (City Museum) - Salvador

Museu da Cidade (City Museum)

6. São Francisco - Salvador

São Francisco

7. Elevador Lacerda (Elevator to Upper Town) - Salvador

Elevador Lacerda (Elevator to Upper Town)

8. Palacio Rio Branco - Salvador

Palacio Rio Branco

9. Praça da Sé - Salvador

Praça da Sé

10. Terreiro de Jesus - Salvador

Terreiro de Jesus

Similar destinations to visit

Things to do in Rio De Janeiro

Things to do in Rio De Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro is the second most populated city in Brazil and is the sixth largest city of the continent. The city was founded back in 1565 by Portuguese and became the capital of the state of Brazil in 1763, until it finally became the capital of republican Brazil in 1960. A large part of the city is a ...

Things to do in Bonito

Things to do in Bonito

Brazil, one of the most exotic lands in Southern and Latin America, is also the 5th largest state of the world, both in terms of area and population. Its establishment and advancement is such that it is considered one of the largest breadbaskets of the world. Tourism is one of the reasons why the country ...

Things to do in Sao Paulo

Things to do in São Paulo

Located in the Southeast region of Brazil, São Paulo is the largest city in South America. It is the most populous city, where you will encounter a diverse population of people. The place is famous for offering an exceptional dining experience to the individuals. You can learn all about its culture by ...

Things to do in Maceio

Things to do in Maceió

Maceió is the capital and the largest city of the coastal state of Alagoas, Brazil. It is a beautiful modern city on the beachfront, with sparkly bright green water bodies. The beauty of the city is intensified with its coastline surrounded by palm trees and mangroves. While it is not frequented as much ...