facebook
annuler
s'inscrire
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous aider à fournir nos services en ligne. En utilisant notre site Web ou en fermant cette boîte de message, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies comme décrit dans notre Politique de cookie.
utilisation

Meilleures attractions à visiter à Vienna

21. Denkmal Ferdinand Raimund - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Denkmal Ferdinand Raimund

22. Le Musée Kunsthistorisches - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Le Musee Kunsthistorisches

Le Musée Kunsthistorisches est un musée incontournable de Vienne, qui rassemblent des œuvres sur sept siècles d’histoire.Sa visite est cinsidérée comme une des principales choses à faire à Viennes.

Le Kunsthistorisches Museum (Musée de l'histoire de l'art) fut construit en 1891 non loin du Palais impérial afin d'accueillir les vastes collections de la famille régnante.

Vous pouvez apprécier les collections d’œuvres issues de la Renaissance et de l'art baroque qui sont particulièrement importances dans le Musée Kunsthistorisches.

Dépendent également du musée les collections d'instruments de musique anciens, le Musée de l’Ephèse et la collection d'armes et d'armures, tous trois situés dans le Neue Burg, le Trésor siyué dans le Palais Hofburg et la collection de calèches ancienns située au château de Schönbrunn.

plus

23. Leopold Museum - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Leopold Museum

24. MuseumsQuartier - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
MuseumsQuartier

Si vous voulez voir l'amalgame parfait de l'ancienne architecture européenne et de l'art moderne, le Museumsquartier est un endroit que vous devriez certainement visiter. L'endroit a été ouvert en 2001 et est l'un des quartiers culturels les plus importants au monde. Il est situé près de la vieille ville et se compose de plusieurs magasins, musées, restaurants et cafés qui s'étendent sur 640 000 pieds carrés. The Museumsquartier, également connu sous le nom de MQ, a son charme. Les visiteurs font l'expérience de l'urbanité et, en même temps, conservent l'ancienne culture viennoise. L'endroit a des programmes différents, et les gens peuvent profiter de l'architecture locale, des arts, de la danse, de la mode, de la littérature, de la musique et du théâtre. Les amateurs d'art peuvent apprécier le (Musée d'art moderne) qui affiche Picasso et Warhol, et il y a aussi le musée Leopold, qui a une impressionnante collection de travaux de Schiele. Les personnes qui aiment l'architecture devraient visiter la Kunsthalle Wien (galerie d'art de Vienne) et doivent jeter un oeil à la collection affichée. Après avoir terminé de visiter les musées, vous pouvez vous asseoir et vous détendre dans la cour centrale avec une tasse de café à la vapeur. Le Museumsquartier attire environ 3,8 millions de personnes chaque année, et devrait être sur votre liste de seau, à Vienne.

plus

25. Monument Against War and Fascism - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Monument Against War and Fascism

26. Opéra d'Etat de Vienne - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Opera d Etat de Vienne

Si vous aimez l'opéra, vous devez visiter l'opéra d'état de Vienne pour écouter la musique là-bas. Vous pouvez le faire soit en faisant partie de la tournée, qui sont dirigées par des guides expérimentés, soit vous pouvez acheter un billet et faire l'expérience de la performance du soir qui aura lieu de septembre à juin. N'oubliez pas d'obtenir les billets à l'avance, car ils sont généralement vendus sur internet à l'avance. The State Opera a plus de 50 spectacles qui se déroulent sur un parcours de 300 jours, et la meilleure partie est qu'il y a un programme différent tous les jours, ce qui est un plaisir pour les amateurs de musique. L'Opéra d'Etat vaut la visite car l'opéra est exécuté par une équipe d'orchestre très célèbre et se compose également de différentes représentations qui reflètent la culture et le patrimoine viennois. Le répertoire s'étend du 19ème siècle au 21ème siècle actuel et inclut souvent des représentations de ballet qui vous laisseront émerveillés. Si vous souhaitez faire l'expérience de Vienne en totalité, n'oubliez pas de visiter l'Opéra d'Etat, en visitant la ville.

plus

27. Aequatorialsonnenuhr - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Aequatorialsonnenuhr

28. Belvedere Garden - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Belvedere Garden

29. Neptune Fountain - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Neptune Fountain

30. Palmenhaus - Vienna vue 360

visite virtuelle 360
Palmenhaus

Destinations similaires à visiter

Que faire a Salzbourg

Que faire à Salzbourg

La ville de Salzbourg est la quatrième plus grande en Autriche. Réputée comme la «vieille ville», elle est connue comme un havre pour la ville la mieux préservée des Alpes du Nord. La ville a une superficie totale couvrant 65,678 kilomètres carrés et une population d'environ 150 000 habitants. ...

Que faire a Bregenz

Que faire à Bregenz

Bregenz est la capitale du Vorarlberg, l'Etat fédéral sur la frontière occidentale de l'Autriche. La ville partage la côte est du lac de Constance qui est le troisième plus grand lac d'eau douce en Europe centrale. La ville a un beau paysage à offrir à ses habitants et visiteurs.

Que faire a Hallstatt

Que faire à Hallstatt

Si vous êtes amateur de nature, vous trouverez beaucoup d'endroits impressionnants à visiter en Autriche; Hallstatt est l'un d'entre eux. Que ce soit la culture de la nature, il ya une abondance de beauté incarnant cette belle ville. Nichée entre le bord de Hallstatter See et les gigantesques montagnes ...

Que faire a Linz

Que faire à Linz

Si vous voulez explorer la beauté naturelle, vous rencontrerez de nombreux endroits impressionnants à visiter en Autriche, y compris Linz. Cette ville à couper le souffle est située sur les rives du Danube qui lui fait paraître beaucoup plus belle et digne de visiter pendant votre voyage en Autriche. ...

facebook
cancel
register
We use cookies to help us deliver our online services. By using our website or by closing this message box, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie policy.
use

Best attractions to visit in Vienna

21. Denkmal Ferdinand Raimund - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Denkmal Ferdinand Raimund

22. Kunsthistorisches Museum - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Kunsthistorisches Museum

If you are in Vienna, then you must visit the Kunsthistorisches Museum. It was built by Emperor Franz Joseph to display the imperial collections. The museum has great artwork done by Europe’s top sculptors, artists, and painters, and the art displayed in the museum will give you a glimpse of the Great Roman and Greek Empire. One of the must go places in the museum is the Picture Gallery, as it has some of the most famous paintings in this world, which includes Giuseppe Arcimboldo's Summer (1563), Pieter Bruegel the Elder's Tower of Babel (1563), and Raphael's Madonna of the Meadow (1506). The main focus of the paintings is culture the 17th century, and you can also view the work of Dürer, Rubens, Tintoretto, Titian, Van Dyck, Van Eyck, and Veronese. Don’t forget to check out the Kunstkammer, as it displays objects that were originally created for Habsburg emperors. There are over 2200 objects displayed, and includes things made from silver, gold, and crystal. The artwork consists of clocks, ivory carvings, tapestries and vessels with precious stones. You will surely by awed by the artwork in the Kunsthistorisches Museum (KHM) and your visit there will be an experience you won’t forget.

more

23. Leopold Museum - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Leopold Museum

24. Museumsquartier - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Museumsquartier

If you want to see the perfect amalgamation of old European architecture and modern art, then the Museumsquartier is one place that you should definitely visit. The place was opened in 2001, and is one of the biggest cultural quarters in the world. It is located near the old city, and consists of several shops, museums, restaurants, and cafes that are spread over 640,000 square feet. The Museumsquartier also known as MQ has a charm of its own. Visitors get to experience the urbanity, and at the same time get to retain the old Viennese culture. The place has different programs, and people get to enjoy the local architecture, arts, dance, fashion, literature, music, and theater. Art enthusiast can enjoy the (Museum of Modern Art) that displays Picasso and Warhol, and there is the Leopold Museum as well, which has an impressive collection of Schiele’s work. People who love architecture should visit the Kunsthalle Wien (Vienna Art Gallery) and must have a look at the displayed collection. After you are done visiting the museums, you can sit back and relax at the central courtyard with a steaming cup of coffee. The Museumsquartier attracts around 3.8 million people every year, and should be on your bucket list, when in Vienna.

more

25. Monument Against War and Fascism - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Monument Against War and Fascism

26. Vienna State Opera - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Vienna State Opera

If you are fond of Opera, then you must visit the Vienna State Opera to listen to the music there. You can do that by either being a part of the tour, which are lead by experienced guides, or you can purchase a ticket and experience the evening performance that takes place from September till June. Remember to get the tickets beforehand, as they are usually sold on the internet in advance. The State Opera has over 50 shows that are performed over a course of 300 days, and the best part is that there is a different program every day, which is a great treat for music lovers. The State Opera House is worth the visit as the opera is performed by a very famous orchestra team and also consists of different performances that reflect on the Viennese culture and heritage. The repertoire ranges from the 19th century to the current 21st century and often includes ballet performances that will leave you in awe. If you want to experience Vienna in totality, then don’t forget to visit the State Opera, when visiting the city.

more

27. Aequatorialsonnenuhr - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Aequatorialsonnenuhr

28. Belvedere Garden - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Belvedere Garden

29. Neptune Fountain - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Neptune Fountain

30. Palmenhaus - Vienna view 360

360 virtual tour
Palmenhaus

Similar destinations to visit

Things to do in Salzburg

Things to do in Salzburg

The city of Salzburg is the fourth largest in Austria. Referred to as the ‘Old Town’, the city is famously known as a haven for the best preserved city of Northern Alps. The city has a total area size spanning 65.678 square kilometers and a population size of approximately 150,000 inhabitants. Listed ...

Things to do in Bregenz

Things to do in Bregenz

Bregenz is the capital of Vorarlberg, the federal state on the western border of Austria. The city shares the eastern coast of Lake Constance which is the third largest fresh water lake in central Europe.The city has a beautiful landscape to offer to its inhabitants and visitors.

Things to do in Hallstatt

Things to do in Hallstatt

If you are a nature enthusiast, you will find plenty of impressive places to visit in Austria; Hallstatt is one of them. Be it culture of nature, there is an abundance of beauty embodying this beautiful town. Nestled between the edge of Hallstatter See and the gigantic Danchstein Mountains, Hallstatt is ...

Things to do in Linz

Things to do in Linz

If you want to explore the natural beauty, you will come across many impressive places to visit in Austria including Linz. This breathtaking city is located on the River Danube banks which makes it appear much more beautiful and worthy of visiting during your trip to Austria. Linz is a tourist hotspot ...